How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
4328 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Driver's 28 Mar 2017
The team at Nissan is very friendly. They made this process as pain-less as possible. I had a million questions and they answered every one. Prentice and Stephanie Driver
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Ross 28 Mar 2017
This was my second purchase from Newton and the second time was just as awesome. It started with Mark's phone call one Friday night and about a week later I am driving off with way more than I ever expected. The whole team I worked with was great. I am extremely impressed at the length of time th...at has been cut down with financing. I am happy, oh so happy with my 2017 Palatial Ruby Nissan Rogue! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick S Luhrs 28 Mar 2017
Mark was great. Worked with us on what my wife was looking for. No settling for a maybe but exactly what she wanted and at the price she was wanting. Every need was met. Not pushy or trying to get her into a vehicle she didn't want or give up any extras. I would highly recommend mark, dave, and the ...staff at Newton Nissan of Gallatin. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ashleythomas 28 Mar 2017
I had such an amazing experience at Newton Nissan. Sarah was very friendly and made the entire process super comfortable. I will certainly be back and would highly recommend Newton to anyone interested in a vehicle purchase. I am so thrilled with my purchase and being part of the Nissan family now! ...-Ashley Thomas Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice88 27 Mar 2017
My experience with Newton Nissan and Benjamin Stoll as my sales person was absolutely flawless. I couldn't have asked for more personalized help in getting just what I was looking for. Great Job Newton Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
ddowdy2112 27 Mar 2017
This was a multi- vehicle trade and our second experience doing so. This experience surpassed even the first as each Newton team member we dealt with a year ago was still there, knew who we were and how we liked to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 25 Mar 2017
Great service. Welcoming but not pressuring. If he didn't know the answer he would find out. Honest. We felt as if we got a good deal on our new Rogue. Love all the safety features. Lisa Hacker
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Buyer 23 Mar 2017
After researching car reviews, My husband and I visited the Newton Nissan dealership. We talked with the sales associate, Matthew, who was very knowledgeable about all the options on the vehicles. He was able to answer every question and made us very comfortable. We bought a Nissan Rogue which we l...ove. Alex made the financing a super easy process! This Nissan dealership makes buying a car from start to end simple! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberlie A Flick 22 Mar 2017
We very much enjoyed working with Paul Dillard. He was personable, professional, and patient with us since we really didn't know what type of vehicle we were looking for when we came to Newton Nissan. Paul deserves 5 stars! There was one issue that kept me from rating the dealership as a whole wit...h 5 stars, but this had nothing to do with the customer service we received from Paul. We would definitely recommend Paul and Newton Nissan and keep them in mind for future needs. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
danand liz sherfy 22 Mar 2017
Great experience with Roy McGregor as our Nissan Specialist! Honest, kind, attentive and found the car that was just perfect for us. We went in to deal with Moses but he was with another customer. But Moses made a point to meet us. Roy was top notch. All employees work as a team and you feel the ...true partnership among them. I would recommend anyone at Newton Nissan to assist you in your car buying experience and highly recommend Roy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.