How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MKnight 14 Aug 2018
Brian was extremely friendly and patient with helping us find a new car. Coming in and not having any idea what we were looking for, Brian helped us narrow it down to a few options, and after several test drives found us the perfect car. We came in not looking to buy at that exact moment, but to bro...wse our options and ended up leaving with a car the price was so good. I highly recommend the Newton Nissan crew and especially Brian Hosier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HaglerRc 14 Aug 2018
JT went above and beyond to make sure we were approved, happy and got exactly what we wanted. He is our car guy from now on. Loved the whole experience. Thank you JT and Newton Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
HaglerRc 14 Aug 2018
JT went above and beyond to make sure we were approved, happy and got exactly what we wanted. He is our car guy from now on. Loved the whole experience. Thank you JT and Newton Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
PdScott 12 Aug 2018
Matt is knowledgeable on Nissan. Helpful worked to get things good. And price and finance right. Feel I was forotten once purchase made. Truck easy empty of gas. Should have been full.
4 rate
DealerRater
Char1951 08 Aug 2018
I called dealership today to do a buy out on my Nissan Sentra lease. I was connected and dealt with Paul who was extremely kind, professional and informative. When I got there my phone died and he offered to charge it for me while we did business, which I really appreciated. I spoke with Matt McS...wain several times on the phone and he was super nice. Last month I had a service issue and Mitch was extremely helpful. Newton Nissan has some outstanding employees. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Char1951 08 Aug 2018
I called dealership today to do a buy out on my Nissan Sentra lease. I was connected and dealt with Paul who was extremely kind, professional and informative. When I got there my phone died and he offered to charge it for me while we did business, which I really appreciated. I spoke with Matt McS...wain several times on the phone and he was super nice. Last month I had a service issue and Mitch was extremely helpful. Newton Nissan has some outstanding employees. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee1022 08 Aug 2018
Brian was a great sales person. He answered all of my questions and was very knowlegable. My finance man was also wonderful! The whole Experience proved to be pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee1022 07 Aug 2018
Brian was a great sales person. He answered all of my questions and was very knowlegable. My finance man was also wonderful! The whole Experience proved to be pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monique 06 Aug 2018
Moses at Nissan dealership was very gracious and treated me with respect and dignity. I will recommend the company to others. They have a customer who will maintain in getting vehicles in future
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Stanford 06 Aug 2018
In August 3rd I purchased a used 2015 Rogue with high mileage...witching 12 hours it began making serious noises. I was horrified that I???d be stuck since we all know used purchases are ???AS IS???... I went in today on the 6th, and explained the situation to them...I commute 84 miles per day and r...eally need a great reliable vehicle...I have a special needs son, so the last thing I need is a car to worry about. They immediately nullified the contract and were dedicated to making things right. The salesperson, JT ROSENTHAL was excellent...he found a perfect car under certified warranty...they even secured me a much better interest rate that previously! Can???t express my gratitude enough except through this review! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.