How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
4648 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kndekmar 06 Dec 2017
I always come to newton Nissan to get my car serviced and they never let me down. They always do a great job! William Boyd
5 rate
DealerRater
steph1234 06 Dec 2017
One of the mud flaps was loose on my Murano. Made an appointment for repair. Service was prompt, and the repair was done in 30 mins. Service tech was polite and professional. Very pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
cruisinthrulife 06 Dec 2017
From the moment we arrived, until the completion of our vehicle's service, we were greeted professionally, with smiles, friendliness, and utmost respect. This was our first oil change on our newly purchased 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. We were quite impressed with the service, as well as the attenti...on to detail and cleanliness or our vehicle. The Technician that changed the oil went so far as to wipe off every single lower cowling button, after completion! WHO DOES THAT in a service bay? Well, the PROFESSIONALS at Newton Nissan, that's who! We highly recommend these guys. They set the bar HIGH, for others to compete with. (Do you think it's because we brought them all donuts? HA hahaha!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steph1234 06 Dec 2017
One of the mud flaps was loose on my Murano. Made an appointment for repair. Service was prompt, and the repair was done in 30 mins. Service tech was polite and professional. Very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
cruisinthrulife 06 Dec 2017
From the moment we arrived, until the completion of our vehicle's service, we were greeted professionally, with smiles, friendliness, and utmost respect. This was our first oil change on our newly purchased 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. We were quite impressed with the service, as well as the attention t...o detail and cleanliness or our vehicle. The Technician that changed the oil went so far as to wipe off every single lower cowling button, after completion! WHO DOES THAT in a service bay? Well, the PROFESSIONALS at Newton Nissan, that's who! We highly recommend these guys. They set the bar HIGH, for others to compete with. (Do you think it's because we brought them all donuts? HA hahaha!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriet D Reese 05 Dec 2017
My best friend Jane called Mitch to ask what we should do being that my car wouldn't start. Mitch advise me to get a jump and bring it in. I was leaving for Atlanta and I am from Texas. He took the time to help me with speed and got me taken care of. He is the greatest, Harriet Reese
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 05 Dec 2017
Everyone that I interacted with were very courteous, even when they had bad news for me about the maintenance needs of my 2007 Nissan Quest SE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cat 05 Dec 2017
They always have a smile...service is always good...will be back every time my car need service ever after my warranty is up..Merry Christmas
5 rate
DealerRater
Rock-n-Roll 66 05 Dec 2017
Newton Nissan has always been very professional and courteous when I take my Titan in for service. I purchased my Titan from them and have been extremely happy with it! Micheal Williams 306 Lexington Drive Lebanon, Tn. 37087
5 rate
DealerRater
Lesa 05 Dec 2017
Always fast service with helpful people. Never have to worry about my car because they check everything out so you know if there is anything wrong. Would highly recommend Newton Nissan as the first choice in service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.