How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Poopieface12 19 Apr 2018
Paul was extremely friendly, patient, and understanding! He very clearly was more concerned with his customer service over making the sale. I would highly recommend him to any potential customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nashvillenismo 19 Apr 2018
Had such a stressfree shopping experience. James walked us through the ins and the outs of our first dealership purchase. We were superscared going in because of iur past experiences at "tote the note lots" James gave us such a pressure free environment and gave us tons of information about the cars... we where looking at so that we could make the right descission on the vehicle which best suited our needs as well as a few things we have been wanting in a vehicle. Showroom was very clean and nice, we will deffinately be back in tje future to finally buy a newer nissan car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmiller2001 18 Apr 2018
Tony was awesome. An all around great man. He was a pleasure to have as our salesman. His personality was great. He was very helpful and kept us laughing on our test drive. Great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 18 Apr 2018
I drove 11 hours one way to purchase the truck. Tyler did an exceptional job at getting me as much information he could before I made the trip down there which helped considerably. Even offered to come in on his scheduled day off if it fit my schedule better. Once arrived I found the truck to be ...everything Tyler said it was. He even went out of his way to have a big orange "T" sticker to add to the back glass because I mentioned in passing it was one of the things I was going to have go shopping for before I made the trip back home, being they are not readily available up here in my state. Both he and Alex by far exceeded my expectations. The best I have dealt with in buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for purchasing a vehicle. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SaraD14 18 Apr 2018
I highly recommend Newton Nissan! Cole Chrisman and Cody Patana were so friendly, helpful and excited to see me get my first car! I will always go to Newton Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Plycon12 18 Apr 2018
James Sheppard was the sales man that showed me several cars he found me the perfect car keeping in my monthly payments with all the options i was looking for James made me and my family feel welcome and made the stressful car buying exexperience a joyful one i didn’t feel like a dollar sign James... is a good person and i would highly recommend newton Nissan to everyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle as well used car manager and the finance department was extremely courteous and helpful as well thanks newton Nissan Walter m. Gillett (954) 415-7254 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
King 17 Apr 2018
Awesome experience and great customer service. The staff was very upfront about the deal and work with me on what I was looking for. Excellent place to do business
5 rate
DealerRater
jayedwards75 17 Apr 2018
This is the second car i have purchased from Newton Nissan and will definitely be buying my third there as well. Robert Thomas always makes buying a car here a great experience. Everything was quick and easy. Many thanks to Robert and Dave Holle the Finance Manager!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmstorer1985 15 Apr 2018
Newton had a reputation of being a great place to do business. They definitely did not disappoint. My experience started 3 weeks ago when Brandon reached out to just discuss my trade in situation and moving back to TN. Once I was able to buy, the visit was less than 2 hours, including test drive. Br...andon was absolutely fantastic. I cannot say enough great things about his helpfulness and knowledge. I would recommend going to Newton if you’re looking for a car. It was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikerogers110 15 Apr 2018
Tyler our sales person, never stopped trying to get me what I needed. We went in with high expectations and left happy. Newton Nissan exceeded our expectations! Everyone we spoke with did everything they could to make us happy. The next truck we buy will be through Newton Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.