How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse Q., Antioch, TN 24 Feb 2017
I was very pleased with this dealership the generalManager went out for his way and got me leather seats in my Unit I've never had them before but I can tell you ...they are #awesomeness  my trade in was brought wholesale..so they sold their vehicle at wholesale as well  the Internet manager d...id a great job as well the 2nd finance man I dealt with was also very nice overall I have to say if you don't purchase a vehicle here your defiantly Pay more elsewhere stop in see Ben stroll tell him I said hello Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JessicaAnnJones 21 Oct 2016
My husband and I needed to get new tires but couldn't find the part we needed to remove the bad tires. David Stone was able to help us within minutes and send us on our way. It was quick and painless! He's a very polite man and I would recommend going to him for any of your service departmen...t needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sngwalsh 21 Oct 2016
Very professional and friendly staff. David was very attentive to my requirements about the vehicle I was looking for. Justin was equally impressive. I do not remember the finance gentleman, but he also was knowledgeable and professional. Outstanding dealership. Thank you.......Gary Walsh
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin Miles 21 Oct 2016
Dave and Lynn were great to work with. They gave us absolutely no pressure, answered all our questions, were very patient and positive, and handled everything quickly and easily. They also gave us a great price. Everything was very very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
nivlek 20 Oct 2016
Looking for a Nissan on the internet. Found the car I wanted. Matthew had everything waiting on us. Came from Memphis to get the best deal. Called Matthew 3 weeks later looking for mom a car after trying to get a deal with Nissan dealership in Memphis. Didn't like the price called Matthew and th...ey beat it by $1000 less. Drove up same day car and papers were waiting to sign. In and out in less than hour. I see why this is the #1 Nissan dealership in the country. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel from Kentucky 20 Oct 2016
From the moment I asked for more information on the car I was interested in on line, the sales person, Sarah Wheatley, within minutes contacted me by phone. Very nice, friendly, and helpful. Within Five minutes of our telephone conversation, Ms. Sarah Wheatley of Newton Nissan, had gone outside an...d taken a video of the car and sent to me, highlighting all the car had to offer. I would recommend Sarah Wheatley to anyone looking for a vehicle, she is awesome. Needless to say I made an appointment for the next day and the experience just got better. Everyone I encountered was friendly, not pushy, not hovering like we see at most car lots. Tim Clark, in management, was very up front and was genuinely there to help me. Even the ones in the office that did not have anything to do with the sale, treated me as if I was someone they have known forever, like salesman Moses Dumas, and an employee who just happened to be there on his day off, Dave Holle, who made sure I was being taken care of.... Kudos to the Newton Nissan family, you just gained a returning customer. And to wind up my visit, Anthony Green in finance, was very professional and made you feel comfortable and did not rush you through. He took all the time needed to make sure he explained everything in detail. Thanks again, Daniel from Kentucky Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AmandaBerry 20 Oct 2016
My experience at Newton Nissan was awesome! Paul was so helpful! I appreciate all the hard work and I never felt pressured!! All my questions were answered! It was a smooth process!
5 rate
DealerRater
DARLENE 20 Oct 2016
From the moment I made a phone call to Newton Nissan, my experience has been awesome! The purchase of my Murano, was the best car purchase, I have ever had. Moses was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and made my car buying easy! He and Tim made sure I was comfortable, and satisfied, with my ...purchase. I will highly recommend Newton Nissan, Moses, and Tim to all my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ANW2010 19 Oct 2016
Awesome service. We love newton Nissan and recommend Randy Miles! They helped us with our budget and choose the truck we wanted. Thanks! -John Kilmon
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 19 Oct 2016
Liberty was very nice and easy to work with. He helped make buying a used car easy I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.