How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5406 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TnEmery 18 Jun 2018
Two years ago I bought a Rogue from Margaret Garland at Newton Nissan. The purchase on ongoing car service at Newton was so good that I just went back to Margaret when I decided to replace my truck. Now I have a low mileage 2015 Frontier and a second excellent experience at Newton and it’s friendl...y employees. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mveator 17 Jun 2018
My wife and I were in need for a full sized pickup to meet work and family needs. Brian Hosier went above and beyond to help us fully understand our needs and locate the perfect fit for our family. Each member of the team and managers went our of their way on a busy Saturday to introduce themselves ...and make you feel welcome. Our time in the finance office with Dave Holle was too easy. No stress or pressure and really felt like catching up with an old friend. I cannot say enough good things about the team at Newton and cannot see myself shopping anywhere else for a new or pre owned vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sissy1979 16 Jun 2018
Great experience and very nice salesman and staff. The process was fast and easy and the discounts were great. I will definitely buy my next car for Newton. Thanks, Kashetra Valentine
5 rate
DealerRater
Mveator 16 Jun 2018
My wife and I were in need for a full sized pickup to meet work and family needs. Brian Hosier went above and beyond to help us fully understand our needs and locate the perfect fit for our family. Each member of the team and managers went our of their way on a busy Saturday to introduce themselves ...and make you feel welcome. Our time in the finance office with Dave Holle was too easy. No stress or pressure and really felt like catching up with an old friend. I cannot say enough good things about the team at Newton and cannot see myself shopping anywhere else for a new or pre owned vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hall 16 Jun 2018
Kevin Valentine did a great job to help me get a car that I would enjoy. Enjoyed the experience everyone was very professional and I would recommend that them to anyone looking for a new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sissy1979 16 Jun 2018
Great experience and very nice salesman and staff. The process was fast and easy and the discounts were great. I will definitely buy my next car for Newton. Thanks, Kashetra Valentine
5 rate
Cars.com
Pobear727 15 Jun 2018
Paul was very helpful and work with us on getting the vechile that we wanted and he was very kind and Dave was very nice and kind
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrouse721 15 Jun 2018
Cole did a great job. They worked fast to find me a car and work the price the way I wanted. Thanks guys! You are a great team
5 rate
Cars.com
hall 15 Jun 2018
Kevin Valentine did a great job to help me get a car that I would enjoy. Enjoyed the experience everyone was very professional and I would recommend that them to anyone looking for a new car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Pobear727 15 Jun 2018
Paul was very helpful and work with us on getting the vechile that we wanted and he was very kind and Dave was very nice and kind
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.