How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5753 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy123 20 Oct 2018
Paul took extra time to make sure we gout what we needed. He was very Knowledgeable on the truck we purchased and went to extra effort to help us view the two trucks we wanted to see.
5 rate
DealerRater
cvince94 18 Oct 2018
By far an amazing experience shopping for a car. Zach Newton had helped us find what we were looking for. He and the manager Tim Clark were amazing fitting in what worked out with us. I’d highly recommend buying from this dealership. Very professional, friendly and supportive.
5 rate
DealerRater
PJ2PD 17 Oct 2018
It was such a great experience, dealing with a car dealer that doesn't think women don't know their vehicles and doesn't treat us like were stupid. I love my guys at Newton, James Sheppard and Justin. .they are the greatest. this is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from James and we als...o sent my brother to him for a great deal. We've become friends with James and I have his cards, have referred him so much to others I told him I feel like I'm his manager, promoting him...but I only do that because I feel like I was treated fair and that what people want....to be treated right. If you want someone that's not pushy, that's kind and a lot of fun call James . I know that he and Justin were both happy for me.. this is the first time in my life I have bought a car that my salesman hugged me. He was as happy for me as I was about my new car. I not only bought a new car I feel that my whole family has gained a wonderful friend and we all love and appreciate him. James is very special to us all. We love Newton's and all the guys there that we worked with....this is a car dealership that has what most don't.....they do care and they try and work with you and give you the best experience in their power. As a woman, I would recommend James to any other woman....you won't feel like you are being talked down to and you won't walk away feeling like you were mocked and ignored....you will be treated with kindness, respect and he will do everything he can to get you the vehicle you want. Thanks Newton's and thank you James and Justin.....yall are the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessicagill1490 15 Oct 2018
Cody and Brandon helped me with my purchase, and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and was just as I wanted. They were great to work with and made my experience excellent!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittanydurham 13 Oct 2018
We had a great experience here! We never felt pressured to buy and we felt that their price was very reasonable. Our salesman,Paul, we very down to earth and like I said we never felt pressured. We will go back when I comes time for buying another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
adurham07 13 Oct 2018
Paul was very helpful and took us right to the car we were there for. No pushy sales tactics or classic car sales games by him. I’d recommend anyone interested in buying a car to see him. Awesome experience we had today and didn’t take too long which was a plus!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrmiyagi1964 11 Oct 2018
By far the best experience I???ve had in Buying a car.Paul was very helpful and informative,Newton Nissan is a Great dealership with an Awesome Staff on hand to make buying a car As quick as snapping your Fingers.When I???m in the market for another vehicle Paul and the Staff at Newton Nissan will d...efinitely be my first call. Thanks Again Paul,See you when I???m in the market for another vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrmiyagi1964 11 Oct 2018
By far the best experience I’ve had in Buying a car.Paul was very helpful and informative,Newton Nissan is a Great dealership with an Awesome Staff on hand to make buying a car As quick as snapping your Fingers.When I’m in the market for another vehicle Paul and the Staff at Newton Nissan will d...efinitely be my first call. Thanks Again Paul,See you when I’m in the market for another vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ku 10 Oct 2018
My husband and I had to go on different days to sign paperwork because of our schedules. Paul was super helpful and they were very organized to make the process as speedy as possible. Paul saved something to return to us that he found in our trade in car that we forgot to get out. That was super nic...e! He did a great job! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
One Happy Girl 10 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience I have had in all my years! Anthony our sales rep was amazing, he wasn't your typical car lot vulture circling around us like we were his prey. He was very informative and helpful with every step. Also, Dave in finace wasgreat too! We gave them a target payment to stay und...er and everyone there worked their magic and I was able to get into my new Rouge for under my target payment amount. Thank you so much for all you did for us! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.