How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
4499 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bfarmer0623 19 Oct 2017
Great place to get a vehicle. Everyone very nice and helpful. No one trying to pressure you into anything. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a Nissan to go check them out. Brandon Farmer
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 19 Oct 2017
I contacted Daryl on a Saturday and he found just what I was looking for. Meet up on Monday and I’m leaving in a beautiful Titan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 19 Oct 2017
I contacted Daryl on a Saturday and he found just what I was looking for. Meet up on Monday and I???m leaving in a beautiful Titan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Napoleondein 17 Oct 2017
My experience with Ben farmer, Sarah wheatley and Alex was off the charts I will definitely buy and recommend this dealership to everyone I know
5 rate
DealerRater
Napoleondein 17 Oct 2017
My experience with Ben farmer, Sarah wheatley and Alex was off the charts I will definitely buy and recommend this dealership to everyone I know
5 rate
Cars.com
Citralyte 16 Oct 2017
James Sheppard is an angel that I would gladly do business with again. He was very approachable, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs as a customer. I recently totaled my Challenger on October 7th, so I was unintentionally thrown back into the car-buying process. I knew that I wanted something w...ith more space, so I was looking to upgrade to a small SUV and not a sedan. I'd just left another dealership where the salesperson and her manager wanted to show me everything under the blue moon just to make a sale which made me feel like a transaction instead of a customer. I decided to get some lunch and make the drive to Gallatin to look at Newton's inventory which is where I met James. He listened to my concerns, and was very personable. He told me about his life and family which made the entire process feel more like two friends talking instead of the normal car-buying process. He did not rush me and allowed me to take my time and make the best decision. I even started to leave to go to another dealership, but I thought about it and said "this is the place for me." James helped me find my 2016 Rogue, and they were willing to work with me to get my payments where I was comfortable with. I would recommend James and his colleagues to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Even if you aren't in the market, they will make you feel like family (and you'll want to send them your business)! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Citralyte 16 Oct 2017
James Sheppard is an angel that I would gladly do business with again. He was very approachable, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs as a customer. I recently totaled my Challenger on October 7th, so I was unintentionally thrown back into the car-buying process. I knew that I wanted something w...ith more space, so I was looking to upgrade to a small SUV and not a sedan. I'd just left another dealership where the salesperson and her manager wanted to show me everything under the blue moon just to make a sale which made me feel like a transaction instead of a customer. I decided to get some lunch and make the drive to Gallatin to look at Newton's inventory which is where I met James. He listened to my concerns, and was very personable. He told me about his life and family which made the entire process feel more like two friends talking instead of the normal car-buying process. He did not rush me and allowed me to take my time and make the best decision. I even started to leave to go to another dealership, but I thought about it and said "this is the place for me." James helped me find my 2016 Rogue, and they were willing to work with me to get my payments where I was comfortable with. I would recommend James and his colleagues to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Even if you aren't in the market, they will make you feel like family (and you'll want to send them your business)! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Popel54 12 Oct 2017
Matthew McSwain was very helpful in answering all of my question.He went over and beyond his job to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
MandyWilson 12 Oct 2017
I just purchased an Altima from Kevin Mears, and I am pleased to say it was a great experience. Very friendly, willing to go the extra mile to make customers happy, Kevin and Alex are the two to talk to at Newton Nissan. -Mandy Wilson
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 11 Oct 2017
From the time I've purchased my vehicle, I've continued to drive the distance to have my vehicle serviced by Newton Nissan Service Department. The Service Department Advisors/Management have displayed excellent Customer Service. I've had a wonderful experience working with Mitch and Dal...ton at Newton Nissan. Whenever I take my car in for service or call for assistance my salesman and the management team always take the time to make sure everything is going well. Great Team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.