How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
4326 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heil 1&2 23 Jun 2017
We located the vehicle we were looking for online, called to let dealer know we were interested in it. They had it waiting for my husband to look at when he got there. They gave us what we needed for our trade. They were extremely courteous, helpful and quick. They had us out of there in less than 4... hrs, with an hr of that waiting for me to come sign the paperwork. We will definitely recommend not on the dealership but our salesman, Paul Dillard, as well. Awesome experience!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kaigee 22 Jun 2017
My first experience at Newton Nissan and it was wonderful. I brought my car in for an oil change and the service was EXCELLENT! Bubba was my service tech and was so friendly and incredibly helpful, and was upfront about what was being done and how much everything would be. Service was very quick as ...well! I will be coming back to Newton Nissan for all my maintenance needs on my car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michellejones 22 Jun 2017
Moses made buying a car easy. The dealership was clean and they were very friendly. Great place to buy a car. Thanks again. Thanks Michelle Jones
5 rate
DealerRater
michellejones 22 Jun 2017
Moses made buying a car easy. The dealership was clean and they were very friendly. Great place to buy a car. Thanks again. Thanks Michelle Jones
5 rate
Cars.com
meganr69 20 Jun 2017
Had a great experience with Matt today buying a new Rogue. He spent a ton of time helping make sure I got the car I wanted within my budget!
5 rate
Cars.com
meganr69 19 Jun 2017
Had a great experience with Matt today buying a new Rogue. He spent a ton of time helping make sure I got the car I wanted within my budget!
5 rate
DealerRater
JoanneBass08@gmail.com 19 Jun 2017
Newton Nissan is the place for great service and assistance for purchasing a vehicle. Sarah Wheatley did not pressure or hurry us just great information and assistance..
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcanyon 19 Jun 2017
Leased a new 370Z & it was a wonderful easy experience mainly because of the way the representative JT handled it.. I highly recommend the dealership & sales person JT..
5 rate
DealerRater
JoanneBass08@gmail.com 19 Jun 2017
Newton Nissan is the place for great service and assistance for purchasing a vehicle. Sarah Wheatley did not pressure or hurry us just great information and assistance..
5 rate
Cars.com
Mcanyon 19 Jun 2017
Leased a new 370Z & it was a wonderful easy experience mainly because of the way the representative JT handled it.. I highly recommend the dealership & sales person JT..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.