How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5830 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie2648 16 Nov 2018
My experience with Moses was a pleasant one. It changed my views of car salesmen. He was very friendly and very thorough in explaining everything we needed to know.
5 rate
DealerRater
AbbieMRice 14 Nov 2018
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and helped me get into the right car. Each team member listened to my needs/wants and helped me navigate my purchase so that I felt confident in my decision. Zero pressure from sales or finance, just an over all great experienc...e. This is our first Nissan, and we look forward to doing business with Newton in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AbbieMRice 14 Nov 2018
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and helped me get into the right car. Each team member listened to my needs/wants and helped me navigate my purchase so that I felt confident in my decision. Zero pressure from sales or finance, just an over all great experienc...e. This is our first Nissan, and we look forward to doing business with Newton in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhartman1080 12 Nov 2018
Went in looking for a new car to replace my 89 Maxima and the dealer went out of their way to find exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. Everything was handled quickly and professionally and I couldn???t be happier with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
danielflemin14 12 Nov 2018
I was helped as soon as I entered the store. It wasn???t pressuring into getting a vehicle more of showing and explaining to what I was looking at. Very great atmosphere
5 rate
Cars.com
Jhartman1080 12 Nov 2018
Went in looking for a new car to replace my 89 Maxima and the dealer went out of their way to find exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. Everything was handled quickly and professionally and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
danielflemin14 12 Nov 2018
I was helped as soon as I entered the store. It wasn’t pressuring into getting a vehicle more of showing and explaining to what I was looking at. Very great atmosphere
5 rate
DealerRater
TroyCotten 11 Nov 2018
It was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I felt like I was apart of something more than just buying a car. I was apart of a family
5 rate
Cars.com
TroyCotten 10 Nov 2018
It was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I felt like I was apart of something more than just buying a car. I was apart of a family
5 rate
DealerRater
Maygen23 09 Nov 2018
Had a great experience with Matt definitely recommend this dealer ship to everyone and anyone jus got a brand new Nissan Versa has a great visit
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.