How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6312 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Townhouse95 18 Feb 2019
My wife and I came in just to look at a Titan XD diesel model. We took it for a drive and immediately fell in love with it. Our salesman Moses Dumas was top notch and very honest and straight forward. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Desmond 18 Feb 2019
Quick friendly excellent service great people nice environment highly recommended fast service great cars. Low payments low mileage clean building nice area smiling faces great.
5 rate
DealerRater
titansfan79 18 Feb 2019
Very quick process! Margaret took great care of us! She made sure we were very comfortable through the process! It was late at night and she even stayed to get the tags off our old car onto my husbands new truck in the freezing temps! It was a no hassle process which is what we like. Very straight f...orward and we got the deal we wanted! We will definitely recommend Margaret and Newton Nissan in the future. We've bought 3 cars from them over the last 3 years (it's been an interesting 3 years haha). Thanks to Margaret! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
titansfan79 18 Feb 2019
The crew at newton nissan always treats our family very kind! We aren't hassled. We aren't told one number for a vehicle only to get into the finance dept and the monthly payment is 20 or 30 dollars more! Justin in management came directly to me to discuss my trade in and was very honest and polite ...about it! Paul sold us our first car at Newton Nissan, and since he had a prior engagement, he made sure we were properly taken care of by Mrs. Margaret Garland and he made sure to wait till we arrived at Newton Nissan before leaving so he could introduce us to Margaret! Alex was quick and straight to the point during the finance portion and went over all our warranty options! Our 3rd purchase with Newton Nissan and we will proudly refer them to any and everyone! Thank you Newton Nissan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meyer15 17 Feb 2019
The staff at newton Nissan went above and beyond to make sure I drove off in the vehicle I wanted. When we got there, it was 30 minutes until closing time. Nick Tice worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy with my new truck and payment options. I would highly recommend my friends to go see nick w...hen they are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Molly039@ 16 Feb 2019
Looking for a chance to start over...try Nissan of Gallatin...they are the friendly and kind people...and they will get you in something..
5 rate
Cars.com
Bean604 16 Feb 2019
Nick Tice was great with everything. Worked really hard for us and got the deal we were looking for . Can't beat Newton for Titans !
5 rate
Cars.com
toorealtaylor0124 16 Feb 2019
Very quick customer service. Robert Thomas took good care of my needs and helped me understand my options and reasons for those options. I would recommend him to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben.dorsey 16 Feb 2019
Jon treated me like family and made sure I was comfortable every step of the process. He was very attentive to me and made this process very smooth and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Meyer15 16 Feb 2019
The staff at newton Nissan went above and beyond to make sure I drove off in the vehicle I wanted. When we got there, it was 30 minutes until closing time. Nick Tice worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy with my new truck and payment options. I would highly recommend my friends to go see nick w...hen they are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN