How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5897 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DC 13 Dec 2018
No pressure at all from the sales personnel, very professional beginning with the showing of the car and all the way to the purchase process. Great job Bruce and Cody and Jon . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends and neighbors. Thanks a lot, will see you on my next purch...ase. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Catcurry6 13 Dec 2018
Moses worked hard on our behalf to secure us the vehicles my wife and were looking for. Everyone at Nissan was professional, nice, and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimbo America 12 Dec 2018
From point of origin to actual sales, unit selection and delivery all was handled professionally by knowledgeable people. I have had special circumstances surrounding my purchase even these were addressed promptly and without question these are definitely the go to guys when considering a purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arielle1217 12 Dec 2018
I spoke with Nick and Bruce when I went to get my new car. I went for a 2019 Altima but my heart was set on a Maxima. I was willing to go either way. I test drive the Altima first and then saw the Maxima. I test drove it and was totally in love. I told Nick what I could and he worked with Bruce to g...et me as close as possible to what I wanted. I talked with the both of them and thought they were really nice. Bruce came in and introduced himself and really took time to work with me. I was overall pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kfrank213 12 Dec 2018
Nick and Brandon went above and beyond to get me in a new car for manageable monthly payments after it was discovered my transmission would need to be replaced.
5 rate
DealerRater
ElaineAGeorge 12 Dec 2018
I wanted to trade my 2012 Rogue (along with an insurance check from a car accident) to purchase a new vehicle if I could get a good deal. Cody Patana was great in listening to what I wanted. He found the car that met my needs. He explained all the options - this made me excited and knew I wante...d the 2018 Rogue. Nice to receive more options than expected. Cody received a call from a perspective buyer. He took call to let them know he was on a test drive and would return their call as soon as possible. He never rushed me. I appreciated the respect Cody Patana showed me. He was pleasant and treated me as if I was his own grandmother. He even went and got me a cup of coffee. Also he said if I purchase an iPhone he would set it up. I like Newton Nissan and Cody will receive many recommendations from me. Thanks Cody!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jamesw.carey@comcast.net 12 Dec 2018
We have now bought 3 new vehicles from Newton Nissan and as a return customer I can say I love this place. The Sales department is not high pressure and steers you in the right direction, and after the sale the Service department has always taken great care of us. We are a Newton Nissan customer for... life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deblee 11 Dec 2018
Everyone from sales to finance were very nice to deal with. Stephen Crider was great to work with; very friendly and respectful with no pressure. Joshua and Alex in finance helpful and patient working around credit locks we had in place. There was another gentleman there on 12/8 working with Ste...phen. Sorry don't remember his name, but kudos to him too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 10 Dec 2018
JT was awesome, he was very knowledgeable and thorough, he made the car buying process very easy! I was not stressed out and I feel like we got the car we wanted with no hassle. Every associate that we had to deal with was very professional and friendly. I will continue to buy my vehicles from N...ewton Nisssan from now on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelliemk10 10 Dec 2018
I bought my second vehicle from Danny this past weekend and he makes the car buying process so much fun! He also makes it personable and treats you the way he would want to be treated. He goes over everything to make sure that you are happy and completely understand your vehicle. I highly recommend ...him for your next car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.