How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6502 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 21 Mar 2019
Traded in my Rogue, offlease. Dealership was accommodating.. this is my 2nd Nissan I’ve bought from them. They were pretty fair on price, no real complaints there. Stevie was great to work with. Will purchase another vehicle from this location. Overall good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Leftridge, Marvina 21 Mar 2019
I felt very comfortable from the time I walk through the door until I left. They were patient with me while I searched for my insurance online. He even went as far as letting me use his computer and assisted me on setting it up. He called me in the beginning of our transaction and reassured me that ...he would be able to help me in locating a vehicle with in my budget. He made me feel like I was important. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BRA1 20 Mar 2019
From the time I entered the show room until I drove out with a new Titan everyone was polite, courteous, and helpful. I am a difficult buyer and I feel confident they did what they could reasonably do to sell me a new Titan for a good price and a good trade in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mz.hester01 20 Mar 2019
This is one of the best experience that I have ever had. Robert was referred to me and I'm so excited that I meet him. I would refer everyone that is looking for a car to him. He educated me and got me in the vechile I wanted and the payments. Robert you Rock keep shining.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elvisa colakovic 20 Mar 2019
Kevin &sam was great to work with i will referr all my friends a family to this dealership great dealership i love Newton Nissan !!!!!! Great
5 rate
DealerRater
Imapainter 20 Mar 2019
Best customer service experience. Extremely nice people. Honest and sincere. Friendliest employees ever. Would definitely purchase from here again. I appreciate all the details they tend to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cornwell63 19 Mar 2019
I highly recommended Robert Thomas to anyone who comes to Newton Nissan in gallatin. He goes beyond to help you! He is a great salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
bankstm1 19 Mar 2019
i enjoyed my experience with Mosses i was out with a new car in 1 hour. I recommend everyone to come to Mosses for a car
5 rate
DealerRater
dpk48 19 Mar 2019
We feel that purchasing a car at Newton Nissan was an excellent experience. The staff was courteous and friendly. Brennan Alton, our sales specialist, was extremely knowledgeable of the Nissan line of vehicles. He demonstrated and answered all our questions about the many options and equipment avai...lable on various lines of vehicles. We were impressed by the tour of the facility especially the cleanliness of the service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy Hummel 19 Mar 2019
Robert Thomas and Newton Nissan will go the distance for you! 5th car purchased from Robert and I am sure there will be more in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN