How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cole5480 14 Jan 2019
Kevin Valentine is great. Up front and honest throughout our time there. Great team working there. Willing to work with you on every aspect of buying process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cole5480 13 Jan 2019
Kevin Valentine is great. Up front and honest throughout our time there. Great team working there. Willing to work with you on every aspect of buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alettaverhi 12 Jan 2019
Robert Thomas is the most trusty and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. If you come by Newton Nissan in Gallatin, you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alettaverhi 12 Jan 2019
Robert Thomas is the most trusty and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. If you come by Newton Nissan in Gallatin, you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryanrosasco 12 Jan 2019
Stevie was very helpful and knowledgable. The whole process was quick and easy. Didn't have to spend all day shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Black Surburban 12 Jan 2019
Very nice bunch of folks. Good doing business with a local dealership. Look forward to working with these guys again on my auto purchase. Thank You!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alettaverhi 12 Jan 2019
Robert Thomas is the most trusty and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. If you come by Newton Nissan in Gallatin, you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryanrosasco 12 Jan 2019
Stevie was very helpful and knowledgable. The whole process was quick and easy. Didn't have to spend all day shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie C 11 Jan 2019
I'm not a fan of the car buying experience but Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan took care of everything and it was the best experience with buying a car. I highly recommend him and Newton Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I'm 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that's highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN