How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I'm 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that's highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jamesvoni2016 11 Jan 2019
I have never in my life experienced car shopping to be so easy! Robert took great care of me and I am forever thankful! Thank you God for Newton Nissan and Robert Thomas!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie C 11 Jan 2019
I'm not a fan of the car buying experience but Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan took care of everything and it was the best experience with buying a car. I highly recommend him and Newton Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I’m 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that’s highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jamesvoni2016 11 Jan 2019
I have never in my life experienced car shopping to be so easy! Robert took great care of me and I am forever thankful! Thank you God for Newton Nissan and Robert Thomas!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie C 11 Jan 2019
I’m not a fan of the car buying experience but Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan took care of everything and it was the best experience with buying a car. I highly recommend him and Newton Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Billbill 10 Jan 2019
Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Mike 09 Jan 2019
How can I explain the excellent salesmanship of Mr. Robert Thomas. I'm the type of buyer when I first approach a dealership I don't wanna be attacked by every sales person in the facility, I'm the type of buyer that knows what he's looking for and doesn't like to be pressured into buying anything. W...ell Mr. Thomas showed me what a real salesman should do and that's give you space to look around and get an idea of what you want and what your looking for. We got to the dealership and he gave us his card and said let me know if I can be of assistance. Since then we have bought 2 trucks from Robert and he found us exactly what we were looking for. So my wife and I wanna give Kudos to you my friend and thank you so much for you great salesmanship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann 09 Jan 2019
I have never in a million years thought I would be approved for an brand new car Robert Thomas was fast and friendly I thank him for his Honesty and professionalism he has been a blessing for me. Nissan he is an great Asset to your company!!!! Keep hiring people like him.
5 rate
Cars.com
EKajihara 09 Jan 2019
We came to Newton Nissan because we had seen a used vehicle that matched the criteria we were looking for on their website. Other than knowing our insurance company recommended them as a preferred dealer, we had no prior knowledge of Newton Nissan but knew we wanted to test drive this particular ve...hicle. After meeting James when we entered the sales lot...I knew right away I was going to enjoy working with him (much more so than the gentleman I had worked with a previous dealership the weekend before when we test drove another vehicle). James was polite, kind, and most importantly NOT PUSHY! James allowed my husband and I to talk, make a decision, and do what was best for our family without feeling like we were meeting a sales quota. When it came time for us to talk numbers and financing, Randy and Josh even encouraged us to talk with our bank and make sure we were getting the best rate which happened to be from our bank. There was never any pressure to use their bank, which I found to be amazing. Newton Nissan has gone out of their way to make sure we are happy with our new vehicle. We are even in the process of arranging for them to do maintenance on our other Nissan car...despite the fact they are not the nearest dealership to our home. We were so impressed with their professionalism and willingness to make us as the customers comfortable...rather than make a sell and meet a quota...that we are willing to drive out of the way for them to do the maintenance. We are excited to develop a working relationship with Newton Nissan and will be recommending them to family and friends for years to come! Thank you for a great experience! H. and E. Kajihara Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN