How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6502 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cornwell63 19 Mar 2019
I highly recommended Robert Thomas to anyone who comes to Newton Nissan in gallatin. He goes beyond to help you! He is a great salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivie0311 19 Mar 2019
Third car purchased here in 10 years for our household. No complaints yet. Excellent staff with great customer service. Friendly environment and feels like a genuine part of the community.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarthaG9979 18 Mar 2019
Robert Judd and Moses did a wonderful job getting us into a pathfinder we love I highly recommend going thru this dealership thanks newton nissan
5 rate
DealerRater
smithp1980 18 Mar 2019
Calob did a great job. He was patient, showed us many cars, and found us a car at a price we could afford. Would recommend him to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
lbraswell 18 Mar 2019
Everyone went above & beyond to help me as soon as I walked in the door. Friendly & quick service! Had a bad experience at another dealership especially their staff but Nissan made me feel at home the entire time I was there. Cody was very precise, detailed & showed me every aspect of my new car bef...ore purchasing. Definitely recommend Nissan, ask for Cody Franklin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexisjuneklj 18 Mar 2019
They were very understand of my situation and Robert tried to help in every way that he could!! Made sure my daughter felt welcomed to be there as well!!
5 rate
DealerRater
highlander 18 Mar 2019
The team was very polite and accommodating when we came in with our two month old. We were able to take our time considering the vehicle and they were helpful with transferring over our items to the new vehicle from our trade in. The financial part was also a breeze.
5 rate
DealerRater
Caddyshack 17 Mar 2019
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Stevie was awesome and realy helped me with everything i was wanting. He went out of his way.....awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Karol/Dirk 17 Mar 2019
My husband and I purchased a new Rogue yesterday, the whole process was GREAT, Jon and April went above and beyond to find us the right car. I would for sure recommend Newton Nissan, Jon, and April. Thanks so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor,Valerie 17 Mar 2019
The service people are very friendly and helpful. They want to do the best for the people and the vehicles. They are kind and are concerned about your vehicle and safety of yourself and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN