How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6502 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rswright18 17 Mar 2019
Paul made buying my new Rogue simple and easy. I knew what I wanted from the beginning, and he got me exactly that! I told him a price range, color, specs, and he found me what I was looking for with a snap of my fingers. My experience in buying a car before wasn’t as personal, and I loved how he ...made me feel like a friend and not another sale (which makes a difference coming from a sales background myself.) I’m sure I had silly questions and requests-but he made me feel appreciated being at the dealership. Getting in my budget was a huge thing for me, and he made it happen- not to mention throwing in a few extra things he didn’t have to. If you are looking for a new or used car, you better visit Paul- it will be worthwhile : ) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MLamb 16 Mar 2019
This was the best experience I have had while buying a car! Payton was patient and kind. He was very professional and very friendly! He did what he had to do to get our payments to where we wanted them! I am so happy with my experience! If you need a new car, go see Payton!
5 rate
DealerRater
AC123 16 Mar 2019
Colin was great. When I told him what I wanted he asked what features I liked about my previous car and what color I liked. He answered all my questions and found me the car I liked. I would definitely recommend him to friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla199& 16 Mar 2019
I highly recommend Robert Thomas to anyone who comes to Newton Nissan in Gallatin. He goes beyond his way to help! He is a great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Cole1 16 Mar 2019
Cody was great at taking the time for me to look around. I had called to see if a carvI saw on the website was still available. He had it parked out front waiting for me when I got there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah 16 Mar 2019
A very good sales person, a very good deal,recomend him.I will come back for future business. This was the best experience I've ever had
5 rate
DealerRater
kneal13 16 Mar 2019
We have purchased several cars from Newton Nissan. Every experience has been amazing. We wanted a Kicks that they didn’t have on their lot but they went to the ends of the earth to find exactly what I wanted. They always put our needs and wants first. We couldn’t be happier with the hospitality ...and professionalism of everyone we worked with. James and Brian went above and beyond for us. I will tell everyone I know to buy all of their vehicles from Newton!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tasha 15 Mar 2019
Omg my experience with this gentleman was once in a lifetime.. I walked in feeling nervous about my personal experience but he really made me feel very comfortable and he wanted to help! He was very patient with me and he new just what he needed to do im so grateful i came to him to get my very firs...t decent car!! I promise you he wont let you down!! Im so in love with my 2018 nissan versa!! 10 thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James 15 Mar 2019
This was my first time visiting a reprical car lot to try and buy my first car on my own. The guy that greeting me” Mr Robert”
5 rate
DealerRater
bankstm1 15 Mar 2019
This is my fourth vehicle I purchased from not only this Dealership, but from Moses and once again the Sales Experience was beyond Fantastic! I love working with Bruce and the whole gang! Once again, thanks to this whole dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN