How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6502 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Armada 15 Mar 2019
My wife and I visited Newton Nissan based on prior experience. On this particular occasion we were having some maintenance done to our Murano. We knew we were in the market to find a newer vehicle that would meet the needs of our growing family. With that information put in front of the sales tea...m (Collin Gervais, Brian Hampton, and Josh Vinkler) we ended up driving away with a Nissan Armada! We couldn't be happier. The process was easy and informative. The team put themselves in our shoes in order to best meet our needs. We were not over sold and were provided multiple options across current and potential inventory. We highly recommend Newton Nissan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
knb00 14 Mar 2019
Friendly and informative. He was pleasant and made our experience smooth! He helped us stay in a price range our daughter could afford. We would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
MissT 14 Mar 2019
Kevin valentine was the best salesman ever !! I highly recommend him!! And Bruce moss was amazing as well, highly recommend ! Josh Vinkler was great too!
5 rate
DealerRater
joeibarry 13 Mar 2019
I went into Nissan expecting to just test drive a few cars but I left with the perfect vehicle! Matt made my first time purchasing a car the easiest and most comfortable experience. As a first time buyer I was a little hesitant on going to purchase a vehicle because of the stereotypical "pushy" sale...smen you hear about, but Matt was the total opposite! I was in the dealership for almost 5 hours and never once felt rushed or like I had to make a decision. He asked all the right questions and even got my payment CHEAPER than what I was wanting! If you are searching for a new or slightly used vehicle, I could not recommend Matt or Newton Nissan enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PredsFan1 13 Mar 2019
We had an idea of the vehicle we wanted when we arrived at the dealership. Stephen was our Sales Specialist. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond to help my wife and I get the vehicle we wanted. Never any pressure or pushy sales tactics. Tim on the management side was ho...nest and genuine. Fair and straightforward with no shell game with the numbers. Again not one bit of sales pressure from either of these gentlemen. Samson in Finance was great as well. Very helpful and again no pressure to add additional costs to the vehicle. We will definitely go here for our next auto purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eswest 12 Mar 2019
My family and I always choose Newton Nissan. Kevin Valentine always gives us the best service! I walked away with a brand new 2019 Altima. Mr. Valentine Made sure I left with exactly what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Parker,donna2019 12 Mar 2019
Because he gave what i wanted and needed.. he was very very helpful!! I would come back and buy everyone of my cars from him here on out!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kthompson 12 Mar 2019
Ian was so helpful and patient with my husband and I today as we purchased our new car. He made the process very relaxed. We would hands down recommend him to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
bankstm1 12 Mar 2019
MR.DUMAS HAS BEEN SO AMAZING! FROM THE BEGINNING TO UNTIL THE END! I"LL GIVE HIM 5 STARS THANKS SO MUCH NISSAN FAMILY,AND RYAN MARTIN!
5 rate
DealerRater
bevwalling 11 Mar 2019
I have purchased at least 6 vehicles from Newton & won't go anywhere else, even though I live in GA. I always receive top-notch service & attention from Sales & Finance. Danny always follows up with me & makes sure everything is as expected. This is very important since I live in Atlanta.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN