How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie 07 Jan 2019
A shout out to Collin!!!! Thanks you for taking the time to help me find the perfect car. You were very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to evey detail. I really love the Maxima. Thanks Josh for everything you assisted with pertaining to financing. You Rock!
5 rate
Cars.com
Smcarter 07 Jan 2019
He was very helpful in finding the right car for me and even went out of his way to do so. Listened very well and knew just what I wanted in a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alli 07 Jan 2019
He is very nice I was nervous trading my car in but he made sure everything went smooth.He I would recommend anyone here to the place.It is very nice and clean
5 rate
Cars.com
Smcarter 07 Jan 2019
He was very helpful in finding the right car for me and even went out of his way to do so. Listened very well and knew just what I wanted in a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie 07 Jan 2019
A shout out to Collin!!!! Thanks you for taking the time to help me find the perfect car. You were very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to evey detail. I really love the Maxima. Thanks Josh for everything you assisted with pertaining to financing. You Rock!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alli 07 Jan 2019
He is very nice I was nervous trading my car in but he made sure everything went smooth.He I would recommend anyone here to the place.It is very nice and clean
5 rate
DealerRater
lhutto 06 Jan 2019
My husband and I haven't purchased a new car in 30 years so you can imagine our level of nervousness was quite high. Ian was qreat and very understanding. He explained the Rogue in great detail and made us feel very comfortable with our buying experience. We feel we got a great deal and are very ...happy with our purchase. We will recommend Ian and Newton Nissan to all our friends. Thanks again for such an enjoyable buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AngelenaM 06 Jan 2019
My overall experience was great and Nick was awesome and so was everyone else who helped with the purchase! Thank you for making me a happy customer!
5 rate
DealerRater
jlhcase 06 Jan 2019
Just traded my 2015 Nissan Quest minivan for a new 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Worked with Matthew McSwain and Justin George again. These guys are the absolute best!! We have traded with these so many times over the years and always get the best deals and it’s like seeing family. Highly recommend ...seeing my friends at Newton Nissan!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lhutto 06 Jan 2019
My husband and I haven't purchased a new car in 30 years so you can imagine our level of nervousness was quite high. Ian was qreat and very understanding. He explained the Rogue in great detail and made us feel very comfortable with our buying experience. We feel we got a great deal and are v...ery happy with our purchase. We will recommend Ian and Newton Nissan to all our friends. Thanks again for such an enjoyable buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN