How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
775 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I'm 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that's highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
Cars.com
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I'm 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that's highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
Cars.com
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I’m 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that’s highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
DealerRater
BrynHightower 31 Dec 2018
Margaret was a pleasure to work with. She was informative and helpful throughout the entire looking and purchasing process. Look her up if you are in the market for a used vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
BrynHightower 31 Dec 2018
Margaret was a pleasure to work with. She was informative and helpful throughout the entire looking and purchasing process. Look her up if you are in the market for a used vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bryan1997 14 Dec 2018
Very good service, Robert was very helpful and friendly. He worked with the financial department to get me the best deal. Great experience! Thank you Robert
4 rate
Cars.com
Bryan1997 14 Dec 2018
Very good service, Robert was very helpful and friendly. He worked with the financial department to get me the best deal. Great experience! Thank you Robert
4 rate
DealerRater
DC 13 Dec 2018
No pressure at all from the sales personnel, very professional beginning with the showing of the car and all the way to the purchase process. Great job Bruce and Cody and Jon . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends and neighbors. Thanks a lot, will see you on my next purch...ase. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DC 12 Dec 2018
No pressure at all from the sales personnel, very professional beginning with the showing of the car and all the way to the purchase process. Great job Bruce and Cody and Jon . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends and neighbors. Thanks a lot, will see you on my next purch...ase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carguy 1972 04 Dec 2018
We showed up around 10am one morning and by 12 we were heading home in our new truck. It was a pleasant and hassle free experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN