How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
784 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michellebob6 22 Feb 2019
We loved working with Dan. He's honest and seems to truly care about the client's needs. He came recommended and I would give his name and contact information to a friend.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mabelpleasure 07 Feb 2019
Robert made buying a car soooo easy and stress free....thank u for being here when I needed a more reliable car.....also he was straightforward about all my payment options. I will b referring all my friends to this dealership when they are ready to purchase...
4 rate
DealerRater
New Ride in 2019 01 Feb 2019
Stephen was the Sales and Leasing Specialist that I dealt with while at Nissan. He was always very polite and respectful. I felt no pressure to buy while talking with him. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable in my new car. Stephen was quick to help with any needs that ...I had while contemplating my purchase. Thanks , Stevie! My only negative is that I did not come away with that feeling that I was valued as a "loyal customer" since I returned to them to make my purchase. I REALLY wanted to see that in black and white. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
New Ride in 2019 01 Feb 2019
Stephen was the Sales and Leasing Specialist that I dealt with while at Nissan. He was always very polite and respectful. I felt no pressure to buy while talking with him. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable in my new car. Stephen was quick to help with any needs t...hat I had while contemplating my purchase. Thanks , Stevie! My only negative is that I did not come away with that feeling that I was valued as a "loyal customer" since I returned to them to make my purchase. I REALLY wanted to see that in black and white. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jeff1984 31 Jan 2019
We got to talk to moses and Robert Judd. Both did an excellent job helping us get into the car that we wanted. I definitely will be referring more people to buy here
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeff1984 31 Jan 2019
We got to talk to moses and Robert Judd. Both did an excellent job helping us get into the car that we wanted. I definitely will be referring more people to buy here
4 rate
DealerRater
Nissan Guy 2019 29 Jan 2019
Helpful staff even through unforeseen difficulty A plus for devotion to the customer really don't have any complaints will return in the future. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
Nissan Guy 2019 29 Jan 2019
Helpful staff even through unforeseen difficulty A plus for devotion to the customer really don’t have any complaints will return in the future. Thanks
4 rate
DealerRater
kjcorlew 20 Jan 2019
My experience with Collin was great. He was helpful and knowledgeable. We are enjoying our new car so far! We would definitely recommend him. Kelli C.
4 rate
Cars.com
RemingtonSteel 11 Jan 2019
Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I'm 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that's highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN