How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5692 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MarthaG9979 18 Mar 2019
Robert Judd and Moses did a wonderful job getting us into a pathfinder we love I highly recommend going thru this dealership thanks newton nissan
5 rate
DealerRater
Rswright18 17 Mar 2019
Paul made buying my new Rogue simple and easy. I knew what I wanted from the beginning, and he got me exactly that! I told him a price range, color, specs, and he found me what I was looking for with a snap of my fingers. My experience in buying a car before wasn’t as personal, and I loved how he ...made me feel like a friend and not another sale (which makes a difference coming from a sales background myself.) I’m sure I had silly questions and requests-but he made me feel appreciated being at the dealership. Getting in my budget was a huge thing for me, and he made it happen- not to mention throwing in a few extra things he didn’t have to. If you are looking for a new or used car, you better visit Paul- it will be worthwhile : ) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor,Valerie 17 Mar 2019
The service people are very friendly and helpful. They want to do the best for the people and the vehicles. They are kind and are concerned about your vehicle and safety of yourself and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karol/Dirk 17 Mar 2019
My husband and I purchased a new Rogue yesterday, the whole process was GREAT, Jon and April went above and beyond to find us the right car. I would for sure recommend Newton Nissan, Jon, and April. Thanks so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Caddyshack 17 Mar 2019
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Stevie was awesome and realy helped me with everything i was wanting. He went out of his way.....awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
kneal13 16 Mar 2019
We have purchased several cars from Newton Nissan. Every experience has been amazing. We wanted a Kicks that they didn’t have on their lot but they went to the ends of the earth to find exactly what I wanted. They always put our needs and wants first. We couldn’t be happier with the hospitality ...and professionalism of everyone we worked with. James and Brian went above and beyond for us. I will tell everyone I know to buy all of their vehicles from Newton!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah 16 Mar 2019
A very good sales person, a very good deal,recomend him.I will come back for future business. This was the best experience I've ever had
5 rate
DealerRater
Cole1 16 Mar 2019
Cody was great at taking the time for me to look around. I had called to see if a carvI saw on the website was still available. He had it parked out front waiting for me when I got there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla199& 16 Mar 2019
I highly recommend Robert Thomas to anyone who comes to Newton Nissan in Gallatin. He goes beyond his way to help! He is a great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
AC123 16 Mar 2019
Colin was great. When I told him what I wanted he asked what features I liked about my previous car and what color I liked. He answered all my questions and found me the car I liked. I would definitely recommend him to friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN