How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
5333 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Akeller1415 16 Jan 2019
I came to Newton Nissan to purchase a car for myself. The salesperson I worked with, James Sheppard, was fantastic. He was very kind, patient, and helpful. He made my experience in purchasing a car from a dealership for the first time awesome! The rest of the team were great as well, walking me t...hrough everything and answering all the questions I had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark.speck 1974 16 Jan 2019
They work hard to make it happen for you the best deal and service extremely friendly people beautiful facility and one top of there game
5 rate
DealerRater
swhitlow8201 16 Jan 2019
The person that helped me find my first car was truly helpful. Patrik Thompson was helpful, courteous, and patient as we looked at different options. He made the process go as smoothly as possible and talked in terms I understood. I would recommend him and the dealership for my other friends looking... to get a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Naomi 15 Jan 2019
Great experience. Robert was great to work with. Great attitude and he's very easy to talk to. Very appreciative of his time. Thanks Robert!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sevans317 15 Jan 2019
I wasn’t in the market to get a new car. However I did purchase one several years ago and had to do what i had to do thus it lead to a crappy interest rate and lousy monthly note. Stephen Crider did what I refer to as a cold call to reach out . He was pleasantly kind in calling and me comfor...table to come in: I went the following day and bam. No haggling and no complications and actually a pleasant experience,,,, I do recommend Newton Nissan and the staff. Thank you again Stephen Crider Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Naomi 14 Jan 2019
Great experience. Robert was great to work with. Great attitude and he's very easy to talk to. Very appreciative of his time. Thanks Robert!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzii 14 Jan 2019
Excellent service and respect. Knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased. Followed up after sale to make sure everything was okay with my vehicle. Perfect gentleman. I will definitely buy from Robert Thomas again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JPerkinson 14 Jan 2019
Long story short. Robert Thomas is a God sent. Very friendly, honest, and upfront. Will not mislead you and will work hard to get you what you need at the price you can handle. Very good at doing what he needs to get us the customers the best deal possible. If I could rate Robert a 20 stars out of ...5 I would this guy is great. Helped my wife a year and a half ago now helping me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzii 14 Jan 2019
Excellent service and respect. Knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased. Followed up after sale to make sure everything was okay with my vehicle. Perfect gentleman. I will definitely buy from Robert Thomas again!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JPerkinson 14 Jan 2019
Long story short. Robert Thomas is a God sent. Very friendly, honest, and upfront. Will not mislead you and will work hard to get you what you need at the price you can handle. Very good at doing what he needs to get us the customers the best deal possible. If I could rate Robert a 20 stars out of ...5 I would this guy is great. Helped my wife a year and a half ago now helping me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN