How Are We Doing?

Online reviews are a powerful tool, and we’ve made it a point of pride to earn positive testimonials from our customers. If you’ve recently bought or leased a car or visited our service center, please take a minute or two and let us, and others, know about your experience. Hopefully, everything went as well as you hoped, but if there are a few things we can improve upon for next time, we’d love to know that as well. Thanks!

Customer Lobby
6129 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
phil4141 04 Apr 2018
Every one were great.Best people to deal with.LOVE the truck.Would buy there again.I think Tyler was one of the best saleman I ever met
5 rate
DealerRater
Chanta 04 Jan 2019
I’m so happy and thankful! I love my car, the Salesman told me he was going to do everything he could do, and everything went great I drove off of Newton Nissan in my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
xxmychaelxx 08 Apr 2015
I bought a brand new car for the first time and couldn't be happier! Bruce wasn't pushy but kept encouraging me to look, even after I got discouraged. I found a car that was perfect for me and the payment was right at what I said I wanted. Definitely getting my business from now on! :) -M...ichael Schwab Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fourpeter04050607 25 Jul 2015
Service staff always courteous and friendly. They are eager to assist and get you back on the road in a timely fashion. The service area always neat, clean, comfortable and the coffee is hot.. Thanks, Newton Nissan especially the professionalism of David Stone and Russell Newton .....Cary Crawfor...d Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elaine517 27 Aug 2015
Everyone was so kind and got me a great deal JT was amazing and so friendly, made me feel very comfortable! I will come back when it is time to get another car, this was my second time around with Newton Nissan
5 rate
DealerRater
OrangeRogue 26 May 2017
We came in late on a Thursday evening and happened to find exactly what we were looking for right away. Roy McGregor was amazing to deal with. He asked us if we needed anything when we first got there and then left us alone to shop at our leisure, no hovering or sales pressure. Once we found our ...vehicle, he leaped into action. From start to finish, he was professional, kind, and obviously cared for us, his customers, instead of making the sale. He and the finance manager (Josh Vinkler) we dealt with were both great. Even though helping us meant that they and some of the other staff had to stay past closing, not once did we feel that we were being hustled or rushed, nor that anyone felt any sort of resentment at having to stay late. We cannot recommend the team at Newton Nissan highly enough, this has truly been the best car-buying experience we've ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Newton Nissan best! 27 May 2018
J T Rosenthal made everything possible for me to get the car I wanted with a great price and payments. Superb salesmanship! From Joyce Maxwell
5 rate
Cars.com
PatA 25 Jan 2017
I spent several days researching cars, new and used, on the internet, I decided I wanted a Nissan Rogue because it comes in 4 cylinder, AWD, and has a third row seat to sit seven. I sent inquiries to several dealer for cars I found but could not tell if they had the 3rd row seat. Margaret was the ...first to respond to my email. She informed me the car I found on the internet did not have a third row seat, but she would look for one for me and call me back. She called me back within minutes to say she had a 2016 new Nissan Rogue with everything I wanted. She sent me the information on the car and the pricing. I researched the price and found she was offering a very good deal. My husband and I decided to drive to Gallatin from Louisville to see the car the next day. When we got to the dealership, she was as wonderful to work with in person as she was on the internet. She helped us get a price we were comfortable with. After we purchased the car, she took the time to show us how everything worked before we left. My husband and I were both very satisfied with the customer service Margaret provided and the whole experience dealing with Newton Nissan. Thanks! Patricia Arauz Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Howie 06 Oct 2016
We had a fantastic experience with David and Newton Nissan! I am 40 years old and the Altima we purchased was my first brand new car ever. Needless to say, I was a bit worried about pushy salesman and all the typical salesman stereotypes. David and the team we dealt with were just the opposite! They... took the time to explain and answer any questions we had. On top of the amazing customer service we also got a great deal! I always said I would never buy a new vehicle because they depriciate so much but some of their new prices were not much above used with tens of thousands of miles already on them. I highly recommend David, Danny, and the Newton Nissan team for your next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S.Byrd 28 Mar 2016
When we are in the market for a new vehicle this is our go to dealership. Over the years we have purchased multiple cars from Newton. We have never been disappointed in the attention given us throughout the buying experience. No pressure just courtesy and helpfulness from everyone we came into con...tact with. We will remain loyal customers! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Welcome to Newton Nissan of Gallatin in Gallatin TN