Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Did everything to ensure I got what I wanted for the price I wanted. I would highly recommend to future buyers! Thank you so muchN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Went for an oil change. Tires were rotated, front brake pads and rotors were replaced, and car checked completely within an hour and a half. Great experience! Nice folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Mr. Moses Dumas was awesome.. HE took care of me and got me in a new car. My experience was fast and easy. Thank you some much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Everyone was very professional and polite. Mr. Robert Thomas was exceedingly nice to my girlfriend and her daughter. He was very helpful with what we needed and I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The whole process was excellent. From salesperson to finance it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership was well stocked. The staff was helpful. Jason went above and beyond helping me get my new purchase and old vehicle home. I will purchase my next vehicle from Newton Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joseph made my experience at Newton absolutely stress free and enjoyable. If you ever need a new vehicle I highly recommend going to Newton Nissan and having Joseph help you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great to work with. He answered all my questions and answered all my calls and text to his cell. Will definitely holler at him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent salesman. Communication was fantastic, and his knowledge was helpful in making the right decision on our vehicle. He made sure our concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Buying a car at Newton Nissan was a great experience. Brandon Payne is a fantastic salesman and made buying my car easy, and fast. I would recommend anyone who needs a vehicle to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The whole team at Newton Nissan is easy to do business with and they always give a fair deal on the trade in. They make you feel wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Colby was great! I called inquiring about an Altima I was interested in. He called me back everyday until I made it to the dealership and voila, I’m driving off in that very Altima that I wanted. Yes, I’m a very happy girl. Come see Colby, he’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My experience was fast and easy with buying my car. The salesman was professional and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brennan provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and helpful even though we were indecisive. It was a very pleasant experience. If you're looking for a new or used car, these guys are the ones to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful. I loved the way everyone worked together as a team. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase, but we knew right away that we would purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Joseph was attentive and personable. He showed respect to all parties involved. It made the experience seamless. My family and I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Communication was excellent, very helpful, was completely transparent when needed, easy to talk. Best sales person ever!!! Will definitely be buying another car from Lacy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent experience all around. Very competitive pricing on my 2021. The salesman, Derrick Wilson, performed heroics getting me what I needed. Very professional. Cody, the finance manager, made the transaction painless without any last minute glitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

He was very funny and help full. He also entertained our six year old daughter and all of her questions she would ask him about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Joseph is a very persistent and helpful sales man. He made to process very easy and fun. Also got the truck up on the lift so I could inspect it. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Just a great,no hassle experience and a great price on a car. There was no high pressure selling and we found the staff to be honest and up front. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mark was great to work with. Almost more excited about the car than I was! I’m anxious to work with him again when I have additional needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mark Jones & Tim Clark took the extra time & effort to find a car that met my needs at a price I could afford. After finding the car they made the few changes to make it perfect. John Pennington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Brandon Payne was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to help us find the vehicle that would fit our needs. He was not pushy and worked well with us. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very very easy to deal with and great customer service. Would definitely recomend you go see this guy!! It was an overall great experience!! A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My name is James Wilson. Jason Williams was an awesome salesman. Very informative and the entire process was painless and efficient. This dealership is fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Colby was amazing to work with! We saw a vehicle we wanted on line and we were able to come in the very next day and test drive it. Colby was great to work with and got us a great deal on our trade in. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Matt Jenkins made this process as easy as it could have been! Smooth, efficient, and very friendly! He went out of his way to send me links of vehicles after hours and was there ready to show me numerous options once we were at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Very courteous and professional. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Robert Thomas is an awesome salesperson. He has a caring spirit and is very considerate of our waiting time. Robert is respectful and kind. We have being shopping for a car for a while. This was the best experience of all. Honesty is a king-size plus in my book. I highly recommend Robert if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great experience, very accommodating and efficient. The entire process was fast and seamless. Lacy made car buying enjoyable for once! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Brandon Payne was very helpful, efficient and friendly. Quick and easy. Will be back to do business in the future with Brandon and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Blake provided excellent Customer Service. He wanted to make sure my first experience with Newton was good. He was patient and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

After owning many different cars and engaging with many different dealers I’ve finally found the one! Dave Gomes was above and beyond as a sales associate. Outstanding and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Really nice guy! Super easy to work with. Made buying a new car very easy and less scary. Thank you Robert at Newton Nissan! 🙂 k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Exceptional help from Robert! He was very helpful and worked with our budget and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I could not have ask for a better experience at Newton Nissan. Moses Dumas was a superb sales person. From first meeting until the end he handle everything in a professional and friendly manner. I will be sending more people to Newton Nissan and especially Moses Dumas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

My overall experience with Newton Nissan was great! They made our car shopping experience worth the while, Our Sales Rep placed us in a vehicle that met every expectation we were looking for in a vehicle and then some!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Joseph was insanely helpful, and was very knowledgeable about the cars. When he did not know something, he went above and beyond to make sure we got the answers we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I am a returning customer..that should speak volumes.. unfortunately my salesman Roger Blackburn is no longer in sales.. when I reached out to him he politely and caringly recommended Daryl Oldfield. Roger even met me in the showroom so I would see a familar face.. Daryl turned out to be just as efficient and I was pleased with his enthusiasm.. he made sure I was familar with all aspects of my new vehicle before leaving.. answered all my questions and was very knowledgable on said vehicle... He made the experience relaxed, no pressure, made me feel comfortable during the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Derrick was very helpful and upbeat. He went out of his way to help me out in my first time new car buying experience. Thanks Derrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

By far the Best dealership in Tennessee. Customer service was excellent and informative. Working with Teesha was a great buying experience will recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jason took the time to show me the suv I was looking for in detail. He was very knowledgeable about it. He we t the extra mile that other salesman at other dealerships did not!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jason Smith did a great job. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Glad we were able to reach a deal. I would recommend others to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Concerned with getting me in the carI liked and had great service. Was concerned about the customer needs and wants. Worked well with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They guys took good care of me on my car purchase and also took good care of the purchase my son made with them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jason Smith helped me with my car. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helped me find my new whip. Thank you Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jorge Mora was very helpful in picking out a car , knowledgeable in what he does , respectful of others It was nice doing business with him ! I would refer him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

This is the 3rd car we bought in a one year span....Teesha is the pure GREATNESS! Nick Tice in finance will get your deal done Best price and totally Honest! It’s a must stop shop dealer....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Joseph was absolutely great. Test drive, explanation of Nissan Rouge features, and involving other staff members as needed to get the deal done! Thank you Joseph!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a good experience it was a nice and easy experience he was friendly, patient, and helped me make my choice easier and quicker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had a great experience. They helped with a lot. They made sure everything was fix to my needs. I really appreciate everything they offered me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

He was super nice and didn’t force me to buy anything and made sure it was my decision to buy!! He was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Lacy tegarden was my seller and did a perfect job of understanding my needs. Bought car! She made me feel like she was a friend with my best interest at heart instead of a sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mr. Moses Dumas was great! Thanks, for our new 2021 Nissan Kick. The process was easy and painless. I recommend Mr.Dumas for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I bough my second car from Dave today. He is very polite and I enjoy working with him. Today I got a brand new car and I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with my vehicle. Took me on tour of facility and introduced me to staff in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Joseph was very helpful and friendly. Will come back to him for future purchases. Will recommend him to friends and family. He was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Had the truck waiting on short notice. We looked. We drove. We liked. We haggled. Robert was very thorough and professional. These guys get to the point. No fooling around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I bought my new truck today from Dave Gomes. He was very nice and didn't pressure me at all. If you need a car go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

An awesome buying experience! The salesman was extremely helpful and made me an incredible deal that was a no-brainer to take advantage of. Enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had best service!! Everyone is so friendly and lacy really helped me find best deal to find the right car for me at good prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My name is Latina. When I spoke to Moses over the phone, I already knew what vehicle I wanted. I was allowed to do much of the buying process online. But when I got to the dealership, the process was smooth. Test drove, negotiated numbers, then I signed and drove! I enjoyed my experience. They went out of their way to earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mr Kevin Valentine was my product specialist and was awesome! He was very helpful, respectful, and a delight. He already had setup appointments for my service work before I arrived and before I asked him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best salesman we have ever had. He will not pressure you to buy . We have had two vehicles with Dave as our salesman. Treats kids with candy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We loved our experience buying our new car. It was a lot less stressful than I had imagined. This was my first ever new car purchase and I’m very thrilled with my experience. Margaret was a great sales rep to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brennan helped so much in the last 2 weeks with purchasing my new car . He’s kept in trounce and did everything for me !! Five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Joseph was very kind. He listened to every one of our needs and showed us many vehicles. He made the process painless. Very happy customer. Kk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Joseph was positive, energetic, and knowledgeable. He took his time and was patient with us and our questions. He is a great sales person. Joseph ensured to review the new Kick with us on the tablet and let us set the pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Fantastic services. Derrick took his time and answered my questions. I only came in to claim my Amazon gift card and left with a brand new 2020 Nissan Altima. I now have a vehicle with a lifetime warranty. I’m so excited. Thanks D.W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Friendly staff easy to work with we came in not really knowing whay we wanted. Had a list was shown the cars we wanted to look at and ended up with a Nissan Rogue SL SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Progressional and persistent. Robert provided me the service I asked for and wasn’t pushy about selling me a car either. Thank you Robert for helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

He was great! Super quick, listened to what we needed and very personable! Also explained the warranties and steps in great detail! Loved his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The whole experience was good. Colby was nice and knowledgeable about the car. Would come back again. Got the car I wanted and the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Brandon was excellent to work with, very smooth and easy process! He got me in a 2016 Altima and we couldn’t be any happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Derreick Wilson (D W) was Absolutely the best sales man EVER!!!! 1,000,000% better than the other sales man. He made the process fun and entertaining!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My experience all good when trading in my Cadillac! I did not plan to trade on my first visit, but Colby was very patient and after he had explained all the advantages of the Murano, then Randy further explained how much he could give me in trade-in for my car. They make a nice team, very sincere and truthful. I had a surprisingly good experience at Newton Nissan. Alpha Woodard 4/27/2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Only made one call when looking for a vehicle. Derrick Wilson at Newton Nissan knew what I wanted and delivered. Easiest new vehicle purchase I’ve ever had from vehicle selection to financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Margaret was great! She was super patient and showed me the Altima i originally thought i wanted but also showed me the kicks i was interested in. She ended up getting me a better deal than i had expected on a new kicks. We definitely recommend Newton Nissan. Prices are way lower than other dealerships around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

On our third vehicle from Newton. Their sales staff are always courteous and prompt. You also never feel pressured to buy here! There is a reason Newton is one of the top dealers in the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Thwy Went over everything that ever could have ever needed to be gone over and were pleasant doing so. It was very much appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Helpful, straight forward, honest, knowledgeable - answered all questions reliably. Very personable service and continued through the purchase process. Very happy will be back for my next on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very honest ,hardworking, and trustworthy salesman. He’s not just a salesman he’s a friend. I have purchased 4 cars from him over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Mark Jones is the sales representative that everyone dreams of when purchasing a vehicle. He was patient, accommodating, gave incredible attention to detail, and offered a 5 star rating experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Matt Jenkins was absolutely phenomenal. His communication is top notch and he made it an easy process from start to finish. I ended up driving off in a brand new Altima at a great price. Thank you very much! - Jared Collins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Matt Jenkins was the salesman who assisted me throughout the entire process. He was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and patient. I will definitely be a return customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied , could not be happier

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We drove here from South Carolina and the customer service, efficiency and ease of purchasing was really the best we've experienced. The whole thing was maybe a little more than an hour which was great. Thanks everyone for a great buying experience and helping us quickly get on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excelente vendedor! Te encuentra exactamente lo que buscas. No lo pienses mas y llama a Jorge! Mucha variedad en el dealer y facilidades excelente. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Joseph was very personable and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with. He even let me use his phone charger while I waited for the paperwork to be finalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I wasn’t really looking for a new truck but Newton had the right deal at the right time. Mark Jones was really patient and listened to what I was needing and wanting and took that into consideration. No pressure, he just helped with whatever I was asking about. This was my first time to work with Newton and Mark but, I don’t think it will be the last. John McDuffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. They made sure to answer all our questions. Robert took his time with us and made sure we were comfortable with our selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Robert was very professional, very knowledgeable and outstanding to talk to. He did not pressure us and answered all of our questions. He made our car-buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I got an awesome deal on my new Altima. Dave was very very open and honest and I felt comfortable working with him from the moment I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Daryl Oldfield was my salesman before. He went above & beyond to get me the best deal. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He worked to get my payment right where it needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

So I found my truck online. Immediately received communication from the Dealership. As as I came in, they were there for me. The process and everything was so smooth. Margaret and Brennan got me my Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Matt Jenkins was very patient and listened to my wants and needs. I was very impressed as well with the financial guy. They both are an asset to Mr Newton’s team and I am very happy I purchased from Newton Nissan! Lisamarie Ramps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Colby did a great job in explaining everything about the new Murano. The whole experience was so enjoyable and we have made a nee friend in Colby. He is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Wow!!! My salesman Brennan Alton went over and beyond to make sure I was happy. Every question I had he was able to help me.This is about the 5th car I have bought here and I’m always glad I did. Thanks Bren

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review