Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Robert Thomas and the team at Newton Nissan made this car buying experience wonderful! Thank you for helping me find the perfect vehicle without any pressure and communicating with me often to answer questions and share updates on its arrival. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Lacy was so helpful and informative. She was clear, honest, and so so helpful! I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Newton Nissan is one of the best dealerships we have ever dealt with. Salesman Moses Dumas is the absolute Best!! We have purchased our last four vehicles from them Whole organization is 5 Star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Robert helped me out tremendously with purchasing my first new car. Highly recommended to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Derrick Johnson is the G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time). He was very easy going. Let me take things at my own pace. Was not pushy and ultimately, I ended up buying a vehicle mainly in part due to his service, which allowed me to select the one I liked the most without feeling pressured to do so. Would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Came in with my girlfriend. Was quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This is my second time buying from Robert Thomas. Each time has been very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Robert Thomas is a superb salesman. I would recommend him to anyone making a purchse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Robert Thomas is an amazing and wonderful salesman. My purchase experience was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend his services to the next buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is the second car that I have bought from Dave Gomes and I will always go back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Dave is simply the best salesman that we have ever dealt with. Newton Nissan is a great dealership as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Derrick Johnson provided an excellent experience. He took care of my family so he'll always have a friend with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Derrick was very helpful! Worked with me and my family to find the best deal and best vehicle! If you’re looking to purchase a new car you need to visit Newton Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Derrick Johnson was our salesman and we were very satisfied. He worked hard for us, very courteous and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Dave took care of us professionally and got us a great deal! Would recommend to anyone in need of a good car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great experience! Would 100% recommend.wonderful upfront guy! Can't thank him enough. Go see Dave gomes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Good customer service, very satisfied with my overall experience that was shown toward me Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Derrick was great to work with. It was like talking to an old friend. I highly recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service. Very knowledgeable. No pressure. First dealership where salesperson stepped away to give me some time to think about it. Definitely coming back back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I am a disabled military veteran and this is my experience. I got a new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum. After getting getting suckered in a lemon at a local small dealership. The warranty on the 2016 Infinity QX60 was supposed to be bumper to bumper power train included. I had to contact the warranty business after purchase to find out what was covered. Because a copy of the warranty was not provided at sale. I know not very smart of me. (I don’t think so clearly after 5 deployments) Turns out seals are not covered in my opinion it’s a scam. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Colby was fantastic. He really went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our new vehicle. I'll definitely recommend Newton Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I went to Newton Nissan to make a car purchase after my previous vehicle was totaled in an accident. Moses Dumas (my salesman) was nothing less than amazing. He listened and was very patient. He did not try to sell me something that I did not like or want. I thanked him numerous times as well as he thanked me for entrusting him with my new car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I’ve followed Robert Thomas for a long time and he’s always treated me like family. Back in September of 2021 we got a sweet deal on a Chevy Silverado that we absolutely loved. Thank you Robert Thomas for being the best Salesman I’ve dealt with these last 10yrs you’ve been Awesome. Now to the service department my husband called the dealership on August 8th and spoke with Chip who advised us that they wouldn’t be able to get the truck in until August 26th. I had the truck towed to the dealership on August 23rd called ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

DJ contacted me almost immediately after I submitted my interest on the internet. He is very knowledgeable of the market and vehicle features I wanted. By the time I arrived at the dealership he had the car I was interested in ready to go. The process for trade in and buying was very professional and quick. The whole process took under an hour. I was be try pleased! If you shop at Newton Nissan in Gallatin, ask for DJ by name! You will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

very easy process got a good deal on a very nice car. Dave was up front and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Dave Gomes was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and not pushy. He made the experience quick and painless! Thankful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Rene Mendez was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy and smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Derrick was calm, cool, & collected with our deal on our Acadia this morning. He found exactly what I wanted & made the deal effortless. Thank you for your 5 star service today! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

No hassle. No pressure. Was the most cooperative sales person I have had the pleasure of working with. I would rate h 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Colby was knowledgeable and helpful as we test drove, deliberated over car models, and went through the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Clean dealership and nice customer service. We really appreciated how nice and quick they were!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They made it simple and efficient as well as no pressure and the vehicles here are top notch! I’d recommend Lacey as your person 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I came in for oil change…was met by service staff who made my experience very good. Waiting area was clean and nice with coffee, water and treats to enjoy. After care was finished it was returned to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had a very enjoyable experience, Colby was incredibly helpful and communicated with me very well through the whole process! That guy needs a raise for everything I put him through.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brennan was awesome. Same as last time, he is very knowledgeable. Will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Robert Thomas was exceptionally pleasant & professional to work with in the purchase of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Thanks to Derrick Johnson for the low pressure- great experience! Our daughter will lover her first car! Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great to work with purchasing my truck. This is the 4th purchase from Newton Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Derek Johnson provided fantastic service, he managed to sell me a fantastic vehicle at a great rate. A 2022 Nissan Sentra. Though his willingness to negotiate, I got a vehicle I love at a price I can afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

derek wilson . was very helpful , helped me get a car in a short period of time ! i recommend him to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Robert Thomas is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He made this experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Had the best experience with Dave - he was knowledgeable, personable, and made the experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Lacy has improved our life by taking her time as she walked us patiently thrust this purchase which we just love. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Quick and comfortable with no pressure, friendly and knowledgrable staff. Derrick Johnson helped us find the car that fit our budget and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very much enjoyed the experience that we had with Derrick Johnson. He was helpful with the car buying process and made us feel very comfortable. The process was with ease! Very appreciative of Derrick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful in getting me where I needed to be. Thanks so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Dave was great I have bought many cars Beira and this was one of the best dealings I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

So friendly!! We were in and out so quick. Dave shot us straight and we appreciated the honesty. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and fun, Dave put the experience over the top!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Dave was very professional, friendly and made it extremely easy to buy our new z car. Would definitely recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Just received excellent and quick service on a tire repair from David Stone and the Newton team. Great customer experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I would like to say that dealing with Robert has been awesome. He has been really great at seeing that I got everything I needed and made my deals and trading so smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Brandon is GREAT like Tony the Tiger. He helped me and my girlfriend get a car in the same day. No play all work and sales. Thanks again Brandon Payne. Dan Baker was the manager that helped me and Robert Thomas was the guy to start it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The dealership is clean and very well organized. Everyone was incredibly friendly and nice. It was a pleasure buying my new car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I have been looking for a car for about a month and got the run around each time. I was contacted by Brandon Payne and he went above and beyond to help me get a great vehicle that fit my budget and worked for me. Dan Baker was the manager that sealed my deal. I just want to say thanks to them both and I really appreciate the patience and the ability to be good at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service. Moses Dumas was amazing. He even delivered the car to us. Very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Derrick was wonderful. Showed us everything about our new Pathfinder. If you get a chance come by and ask for Derrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They were super nice and helpful with all our needs and questions. So happy we decided to come here and purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Rene Mendez was exceptional in helping us buy our Nissan Murano. He was very kind and professional. We highly recommend Rene. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Rene Mendez-Came back to Newton because of Rene and he has been very helpful in the process of both purchases and will recommend anyone looking to buy a car to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

René Méndez nos trató muy bien! Es muy buen vendedor y lo recomendaría a quien sea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Lacey was very good with working with me and couldn’t ask for better person to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Robert Thomas is excellent customer service never had an issue with any Rogue I have bought from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Teesha was very professional and easy to work with. I would go back to Newton on next need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

My sales person Robert Thomas was very professional and took care of my needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Colby Nelson brought just what a buyer would want. Confidence and comfortable attitude that made us feel good about our purchase and never pushy. It allowed us to make the decision because ultimately it’s our vehicle and we appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Friendly, fast, honest, no pressure, easy process, would buy a car here again, good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very helpful, wonderful & patient. Got me in nice vehicle for my trade in, that was needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Everyone was courteous and informative, and I encountered no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Rene was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process easy and actually fun. I would recommend him to anyone in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Mr. Thomas is amazing! This will be my second car with him and I will be back for a third. I will listen this time and not pay this car off so fast to build history. Nissan has a knowledgeable salesman who is willing to listen and go above and beyond to help those during their time of car need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This is the best dealership I have been at, I think they have the best car salesman around. I would recommend Robert Thomas to anyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Extremely willing and helpful to place me in a vehicle. Lacy Teagarden is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Rene Mendez was extremely helpful and very courteous with our shopping experience! Will recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Informative sales associates, and wonderful service. Everyone was helpful and transparent with process from start to finish, Derrick went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Robert was great to work with and it was easy to discuss and buy my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

She was very nice and help with everything we needed answered about the carvery helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Teesha was wonderful to listen to my criteria and put me in a car that met that criteria. She is very personable and an asset to your dealership. I met Matt McSwain the sales Mgr and he was also very personable. Very nice experience with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We were so impressed with Newton Nissan. Everyone was professional, but also very friendly and personal. The dealer was knowledgeable and helpful with all the information about the vehicle. We had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My experience has been the best ever. I love working with Mr. Robert Thomas! He always gets us what we’re looking for! A great dealership with Great Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Newton Nissan goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Daryl Oldfield is hands down the best salesperson around. He goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Derrick Johnson was very helpful throughout my experience at Newton Nissan. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Derrick Johnson was polite, professional and very easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience very easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Derrick Johnson has been a true and consumate professional. He is exceptionally polite, courteous and gracious to a fault. I have had many car buying experiences over my adult life and my experience with him has been, by far and away, the smoothest and most pleasant ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The service was great. My repair was done in timely manner. Charles Townsend answered all of my questions very well so that I could understand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Mr. Robert Thomas was amazingly nice and helpful, very knowledgeable of my finance Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Lacy was very very helpful. Took the time to show me multiple vehicles and always with a smile. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

So thankful we met Derrick. He is such and amazing person.We never felt pushed or that we were getting something we didn’t want. Hands down the best salesman ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My husband and I purchased a Murano from Daryl Oldfield in 2017. After losing my husband the first of this year I was ready for a new vehicle and Daryl put 100% into making sure I got exactly the car I wanted! As we’re all aware 2022 has been a crazy year to purchase a vehicle and it took the third time charm for him, with help from the Manager trading with another dealership, to get the Pathfinder I had described. Newton Nissan and Daryl are the Best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Derrick Johnson was super helpful. Really understanding and walked us through an awesome test drive. I would really recommend any one to this dealership and to Mr Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Derrick Wilson went above and beyond to inform and advise us. We felt absolutely confident in his expertise. We had a 100% pleasant experience from him and the Nissan dealership. Thank you from Atlanta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Lacy was awesome! She was great to work with. Dealership was really great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We were very happy with the service that we got from Dave Gomes. He was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My salesman Mr. Thomas was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and he already had found a suv that he thought I would love, and I actually did love it. Mr. Thomas made my car buying experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

He was very courteous and kind. We received excellent service. It was an easy transition. We would highly recommend Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Derrick Johnson at Newton Nissan was wonderful to work with purchasing my new Nissan Rogue. He took his time explaining all the features and answering my questions and made the car buying process very easy. I highly recommend Derrick J when you are purchasing your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Derrick J was awesome. Very patient with us as we made our decision. No pressure superb service. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We had a terrific experience with Newton Nissan and would highly recommend our sales specialist, Derrick Wilson. He is so helpful and knowledgeable and has a terrific sense of humor. Thank you to Derrick and team! This was by far the smoothest car purchase we have made. We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This dealership is awesome , they really took great care for me , and did everything they said they would do

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review