Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Dave and Drew were the most helpful salesman we’ve encountered! They were very persistent on making sure everything was how we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the last 8 years since moving here from out if state. I keep going back because I love Nissan vehicles, they know their cars, stand behind them, competitive prices, no pressure sales, & I like the people, I trust them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Robert T was a pleasure to work with. Helped me buy my first car and now back to trade in and upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Good experience and would definitely come back. Great and accommodating people No pressure by sales reps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

At least the fifth time we have bought at Newton Nissan, needless to say they are an excellent dealership in every way!! The team couldn't be more helpful and professional. Appreciate all the care and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

He has been very helpful and the Experience was awesome He was great I would come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Chip was fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Moses was friendly, easy to deal with and found the perfect vehicle for me. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Mr Christian was easy to work with and great salesman. We will work again with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Matt Jenkins and the entire staff at Newton was friendly and helpful from the start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Lacey was the most helpful and friendly to work with! Highly recommend! Call her asap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Derrick Johnson. Was very personable and understanding of our needs. He was able to get use what we needed for our son..we will be back and we have a happy 20 year old!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Newton Nissan is the only dealership my family trusts when buying cars! Robert Thomas is a top notch salesman who always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Newton Nissan is amazing. Top notch dealership with awesome customer service. Won’t go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

It was a very easy buying experience. Tommy Harper was a great salesperson and answered all of my questions. I will highly recommend Tommy to my family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Did a great job with helping us come up with a solution to our budget, recommended financing through Nissan for 4 months and then later refinancing through our bank to save money in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Got a great new car from Newton Nissan I worked with Dave Gomes get your car from Newton Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I was in a difficult situation. Really needed to get into a new car. Derrick and his manager, Greg, were true blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Told him what I could do and what I was needing and here i am in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Considering today’s economy we were pleasantly surprised to find a dealership, who despite limitations in the market, gave us a very good customer interaction. There was no pressure and the sales associates were knowledgeable and very helpful. Bottom line Newton Nissan of Gallatin is a great place to by a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Brandon Payne was friendly and courteous Thorough with regards to the vehicle and service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We bought our fourth car today from Newton Nissan and buying it from Dave was a great process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Worked a deal with Robert & it was fun as it should be. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

great dealer and helped out extremely. very Nice and eager to help fulfill your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I was searching for a 22 Pro-4x frontier for weeks and within 30 min of submitting my info I received a call saying they received one in the night before. Process was super easy and I got the truck I wanted at a great price. No pushy behavior or incentivized selling. Highly recommend Mark Jones!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

It was great. Dave Gomes was my salesman and done a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Amazing place. Great salesman. Buy all my cars here. Out salesman was amazing and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

If I could give 20 starts, I would! Thanks for making the best sale for my very first car!! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Colby did an excellent job working with me on my new car. He was fast and efficient and showed me cars that I asked for with all the amenities that I wanted on it. You'll be very happy with him come and see him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Newton is always great with Customer Service - I was pleased to be called after my service personally to see if everything in my appointment was handled correctly - This is great in my opinion and makes the customer feel they really matter!!! Good Job Newton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This was definitely one of the best of experience in car shopping I’ve had before. They made sure I was comfortable and and gave me my best option possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I love my Murano. Mark Jones was awesome. Helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. I had a great experience with the staff at Newton Nissan. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. This is my second Bussan purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This has been a FANTASTIC experience all around. Mr. Dumas was a tremendous help in my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Lacy was very professional and to the point. No runaround which is exactly what I wanted. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from her and newton. Recommend going to see them today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great help got me in and out fast i would go back next time i need another car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Overall a great experience. We knew going in what we wanted thanks to an up to date online inventory. We worked with one of the best sales people there, got to have some fun haggling the trade. The dealership is clean, and well kept, and everyone smiles and was friendly and willing to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Lacy was the friendliest sales specialist I’ve ever dealt with. She was so helpful through the whole process making it entirely stress free! Go see Lacy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Thank you Joseph for helping me make this process very simple and easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everything was good today buying a car from Dave it was a nice experience working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wonderful Robert went out of his way to help me very professional very kind highly reccomend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Brandon and management were amazing with my experience. They helped with a quick and easy process!! Loved them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Chip Smith took care of the services I requested plus informed me of some upcoming services that need tending to quickly and/or within a timeframe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Derrick is patient, kind, and relentless in pursuit of the customers needs. I recommend him 1000%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This was by far the simplest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark explained everything thoroughly, was extremely courteous, and answered all of my questions. The process was honest and fair throughout. I highly recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Overall experience was great. Robert was great to work with. He was very friendly, patient, and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

A great overall experience!! Robert was a pleasure to work with. He valued our time and listened to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Moses and Greg were VERY helpful and worked with me to find a car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experiences at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

He was great, I will most definitely refer people to him I’m so glad i came!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Brandon made this purchase quick and easy! It’s rare that I enter a dealership that values transparency, but my expectations were exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Mark Jones was a great sales specialist and was very helpful to us. Had great experience at Newton Nissian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Brennan is very professional, knowledgeable and polite! I would highly recommend his enthusiastic energy to anyone purchasing a vehicle! In my opinion he has want it takes! You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Derrick is easy to work with. Super nice guy and not pushy. He is very knowledgeable. Happy to do business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I despise the entire process of buying a car. The entire haggling procedure is enough to make me go insane. Thankfully, this was not the case with John Hyde at Newton Nissan in Gallatin. The process was smooth and there was no haggling. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with John Hyde.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Kevin was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. My only issue was that the battery had to be jumped fir the drive and was not replaced. Monday morning it would not start and I had a tow driver jump it and I took it the local Nissan dealer to have the battery replaced. This resulted in me being 2 hours late to work and very angry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Joseph was very professional and friendly. He also greatly assisted us with getting the best deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Joseph Christian for staying way past your close time and helping us purchase our car! You were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The best experience ever! Jason was amazing and very knowledgeable. I will definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Tommy Harper was great very good service and very helpful and a very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We drove from Kentucky to buy a car from Dave and it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very accommodating willing to work with us courteous on time professional Eager to please to complete a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience today with Dave I would recommend him to anyone needing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Brandon Payne and the staff were amazing to work with. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Tommy was very friendly amd worked tirelessly to get me a vehicle within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jason Williams is a great person and did a great job helping me find a car I love!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This dealership is very nice and the lobby is very clean and quiet. Everyone was very professional. Brandon Payne is absolutely amazing. He was very laid back yet professional and on task. He is a great salesman! You can tell he really enjoys doing his job. He went over all of our owners manuals with us and the safety features on our new car before we took our pictures and then we were out the door!! Brandon was fast yet accurate about everything he did for us. I would highly recommend Brandon Payne to anyone looking for a vehicle. 🚗 Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great people at this dealership. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Newton Nissan in Gallatin Tn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Quick, reliable service done right the first time. Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Mark was great. He got me the car I wanted and was just awesome. Great experience and I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Fantastic & friendly dealership! Moses is the best! Highly recommend! Good variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Robert is amazing and so efficient. This has been the best experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Moses Dumas made the out of state transaction so easy. He was knowledgeable and made sure that we were happy with our purchase. Amanda Rose surprised me with how fast we processed through the financial part but she covered everything. All of the people were very friendly and I would recommend this location if your looking for a new Nissan or a used car. Thanks Moses see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Brandon was phenomenally professional, personable, relatable ,laid back, and extremely positive! He made this experience so comfortable compared to a very bad past experience with a car sales associate. I was so scared to purchase anything because of that experience but Brandon did his job and took his time with me. I am very appreciative for that and hope to shop with him long term! Made a new friend and got a car I love. I didn’t think it was possible, but he remained positive through this purchase. Kudos to Newton Nissan for having such an awesome team member. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Awesome service, very friendly and prompt service. We will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

My experience was totally positive, Teesha was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I enjoyed the entire experience. I am getting a shiny new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Got in...Got out...in less time than estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I really enjoyed our experience with Newton Nissan. We was in and out with a car in lil over a hour time with no appointment. Our salesperson was the coolest.Lacey Tegarden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Kevin Valentine was amazing to work with. The entire place was amazing. Smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

John made the whole process so easy!! Cannot recommend him enough!! The whole process was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Highly recommend!! Nice, friendly and up front. Jon was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We drove from Kentucky to see Dave. Great experience with no pressure. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My saleswoman teesha was very helpful and patient she took time to go over all the ins and outs of purchasing a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Kevin is a super friendly and very knowledgeable salesman. He went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Derrick Johnson is a very helpful and a wonderful salesman! Cannot wait to buy my next car from him! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Robert is very knowledgeable and puts the customer at ease. I will recommend Robert to all my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Got us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

LaTeesha was very honest and trustworthy. She was very honest with what worked for me and what options worked. She was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Robert Thomas was absolutely awesome to work with when buying our new Nissan Rouge,Robert Thomas is very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I would recommend going to see Dave Gomes at Newton Nissan he was nice and easy to buy from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Really nice dealership no pressure my sales person Lacy was really helpful and patient. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience at Newton Nissan and Jon Hyde is very professional with his job, definitely will recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Professional. Courteous. Absolutely fabulous. Clean setting. No forced sales. You've got to meet Robert Thomas!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My experience with Newton Nissan was great! Jon Hyde was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We would like to say thanks to Newton Nissan of gallatin for putting us in a vehicle. We want to say a special thanks to Brandon Payne our salesman he worked and worked on it til he made it happen. We appreciate everything you guys have done thanks for adding us to the Newton family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We wewe enjoyed our visit completely. Service was right on point. The salesman was excellent! Very patient and answered all questions above and beyond. Finance was very good at explaining options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Moses Dumas is so awesome! Come see him if you need a car. The people are so friendly 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Derrick Wilson was a very nice salesman, he was very professional and very good person to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great guys, helpful, quick paperwork and informative discussion. Up to the point , not wasting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great time today with Dave you should go see him if u need a car he can do it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review